Things that annoy me

I get nervous about many things during the day. I get nervous when I write to someone and they reply me late, however it is very important to me. Also, I don’t like when we wait a long time for our order while eating in a restaurant, because I always get impatient. I get very nervous and tired when I do my hair because it takes about an hour. I always do my hair in the evening, and I’m always tired at that time. Besides, I get tired of standing so much. Like everyone else, I don’t like standing in line at the store because we all get tired and nervous after waiting so long. And of course, I am most nervous when I realize during the day that I don’t like my hairstyle. It is possible that at that moment my mood will change at once. Why? because I spend a lot of time on it, but in the end I don’t like it. But that happens to me very rarely.