How do you feel about online shopping?

In the 21st century, everything has gone electronic, yes, even shopping, and it doesn’t matter if you’re buying clothes, food, or anything for the home. And many people consider it effective, because the website makes shopping even easier. however, I myself would never trust professionally taken pictures when making large and expensive purchases, because most of them don’t really look like that. For example, foods, fast food chains make it very attractive and everyone thinks it really looks like that. And if it refers to me, I don’t used to do online shopping, because I’m always afraid they will send me the wrong size or will not really look so good as much as in website. In the past, I have tried to order clothes, but they were of poor quality and I decided that I will never use online shops again․

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն