English homework 05.10.2017

( 1 )

1. My brother’s daughter is my niece.

2. My mother’s husband is my father.

3. My father is my son’s grandfather.

4. My uncle’s children are my cousins.

5. My father’s sister is my aunt.

6. My mother is my daughter’s grandmother.

7. My son and my daughter are my father’s grandchildren.

8. My sister’s son is my nephew.

 

( 2 )

1. The sister of my father is my aunt.

2. The brother of my father is my uncle.

3. The sister of my husband is my sister-in-law.

4. The parents of my mother are my grandparents.

5. She is the wife of my father, but she isn’t my mother. She is my stepmother.

6. The daughter of my uncle is my cousin.

7. The son of my brother is my nephew.

8. He is the husband of my mother,but he isn’t my father.He is my stepfather.

9. They are the children of my son .They are my grandchildren.

10. He is the son of my husband,but he isn’t my son.He is my stepson.

11. The husband of my daughter is my son-in-law.

 

5 (հոկտեմբեր) տնային առաջադրանք

1.Վերնագրիր առակը:

<< Փադիշահն ու ծերունին >>

2.Ի°նչ հետևություննե´ր կարող ես անել առակից:

Կան փադիշահներ, որոնք գնահատում են խելքը

Կան շատ խելացի գյուղացիներ

Լինում է չի լինում, մի փադիշահ  է լինում: Մի անգամ այս փադիշահն իր շքախմբով շրջելիս է լինում, տեսնում է՝ մի ծերունի  ձիթենի է տնկում: Նա մոտենում է ծերունուն ու զարմացած հարցնում.

Շարունակել կարդալ “5 (հոկտեմբեր) տնային առաջադրանք”