My favourite corner in the school. Where do you like to spend your time? Why?

I love our school very much. Every corner of the school is very unique and interesting to me. Every corner seems very dear to me, because every day I see that corner, I start to love and manage to make it very dear to me. Now let me try to tell you about one of my favorite corners. The small hall of our school is very beautiful. It was recently renovated. In the small hall we hold theaters, we hold our music lessons. My next favorite corner in our school is the reading room. I love the reading room because there are so many interesting books that I love to read. Our reading room is named after Tigran Hayrapetyan. I think our school reading room is very beautiful and unique. My next dear corner for me at our school is the Marble Hall, where we do our general exercises every morning. Every week in Marble hall we hold Media Fridays. I have many favorite corners in our school and I just told you about three of them.

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն