SOS – Save Our Space. We need your help to clean up our city. What  have you ever done or are going to do to keep it clean?

I don’t like when our area is dirty. Our city is very dirty. However, I think nobody cares because no one cleans it. However, I am very concerned about the cleanliness of our city and I do not pollute it. I think our school also thinks about having a clean environment, because the school area is often cleaned and is always beautiful green. Our school students clean the school grounds every morning, collecting all the rubbish, keeping the area clean. Every time we go on a trip, we clean the area first, collect garbage and beautify nature. We even sort garbage at school. We have different buckets in which we put different types of garbage. I think this is a wonderful idea and makes our work easier. I have even noticed such buckets in different streets of Yerevan. I think the residents of Yerevan are very clumsy, because they don’t clean their area to make it more beautiful.

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն